Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Garcia

Steve Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Garcia
"Since the start Callie and Kellymarie have taken care of my insurance needs and have done their best to give me the best possible rate available for me. They have explained my best options and have given me what I am comfortable with for the type of driving I do be it a commercial policy or otherwise. Honestly I started my insurance journey with a commercial policy and Callie gave me a rate for full coverage with all the bells and whistles that beat my old insurance policy by $100 from the company I previously had who wasn't giving me near the coverage that I had then and now have at a lower rate and had plans on raising my rate even though I had no accidents or tickets to reflect the rate hike. First off, I love State Farm insurance company to begin with. They've always taken care of me even when I had the unfortunate luck of getting into a couple fender benders that were my fault and lost my policy before with another agent but was still fully taken care of even then because sometimes life happens. Now that all that has gone away into the past with plenty enough years of good incident free driving and let me tell you that's no easy task in Portland Oregon where I commute to work everyday and drive for a living. But Callie has seen fit to welcome me back into the State Farm insurance covered family with open arms and is taking care of me once again with the best possible coverage and rate that she can offer me and just downright makes me feel comfortable doing business with her and her staff. So for that I would recommend her office to anyone who asks or not and I'm grateful for having her as my insurance agent. In this day and age I look for true integrity in the people that I choose to do business with and I believe I have found that with Callie Armstrong and her staff. Sincerely Steve Garcia one more happy Callie Armstrong State Farm customer !!!"
Profile photo of Burton Walters

Burton Walters

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burton Walters
"Saige has been amazing to work with. She knows her stuff and is prompt. Can’t imagine working with anyone else. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ric Trevino

Ric Trevino

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Trevino
"Kelly Marie, was very informative with the quotes she gave us. She saved us more than we expected. thank you."
Profile photo of Martin Bass

Martin Bass

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Bass
"Great experience - extremely prompt responses - saved over $1000 on our homeowners insurance! Very Impressed."
Profile photo of Stef Maxwell

Stef Maxwell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stef Maxwell
"Have had only good experiences here. Jarred was the one who helped me out, he was all around great to work with! He was helpful and very informative!"
Profile photo of Kayla Whited

Kayla Whited

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Whited
"Jarred was great at helping me with my insurance needs! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Olivia Peralta

Olivia Peralta

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Peralta
"This office is great! Ashton is the most helpful insurance rep I've ever spoken to. He took time to understand (and help me fully understand) where we were coming from and how we'd be insured moving forward. Even when I threw random questions at him, he always made sure to follow up and I truly appreciate that level of service."
Profile photo of Deborah Macias

Deborah Macias

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Macias
"Jarred was awesome. He was able to get us set up with a great rate for car insurance and renters insurance in record time and did not have some weird excuse as to old age as to why rates were high for me and my husband. He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortiz
"I am very happy to be a part of State Farm. Kellymarie helped me save money and found what was best for me. She’s very friendly and professional as well! Would recommend Callie and her team to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Christine R

Christine R

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine R
"Jarred, thank you for help and advice getting my small business insured and protected. Your guidance and quick responses are much appreciated. Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of willow zzuzahriah

willow zzuzahriah

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by willow zzuzahriah
"I have been with this office at State Farm insurance for a while now. Each person I have worked with has been not only professional, but almost like a friend. Today I worked for the first time with Jared. And again, it was like talking to a friend. I’m on a fixed income, Jared made my day today!!! I will always be with State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Jamie Maxwell

Jamie Maxwell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Maxwell
"I loved working with Jarred Whited. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was honest and helped me get the best deal."
Profile photo of Randall Bryant

Randall Bryant

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Bryant
"Jarred did an awesome job explaining all the end and outs of my policy to me. If you need insurance he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of Shasta Bendall

Shasta Bendall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Bendall
"Jarred is very knowledgeable and personable. He made the process very easy and answered all of my many questions. I’ve never had any other company explain coverages to me. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tyler Mcfarland

Tyler Mcfarland

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mcfarland
"Jarred did great helping me with my home & auto quote! He explained the coverages and went over options for me! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Armstrong

Kevin Armstrong

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Armstrong
"Jared, was absolutely amazing. As a new business owner, he walked me through the processes and steps needed to take to make sure I was completely covered for anything. He found the discounts that needed to be found and applied them. 100% recommend using this agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Turchin

Daniel Turchin

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Turchin
"I would recommend this company to anyone who need it. I’m very budget guy, because I don’t like to spend most of money toward insurance. But this company, DOES give us very good deal for two driver and two vehicle. I really appreciate that they does care about our budget and give us most highly qualified of insurance to cover us!"
Profile photo of Tanton Thorp

Tanton Thorp

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanton Thorp
"Best insurance office I have ever used. Kelly always is the best. She is always friendly has a great knowledge of all of the industry and always answers all of my questions accurately. Everyone at Callie’s office is always 5 stars and beyond. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lowrance

Joshua Lowrance

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lowrance
"Callie is an amazing agent! She has knowledgeable, friendly staff that makes sure your protected from life’s ‘what if’s’. I know team member Jarred personally and he will make sure you are well protected for the best price."
Profile photo of maria yumang

maria yumang

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria yumang
"Kelly did a great job in helping me find what I needed for my insurance needs and suggested policies that helped me secure my future. Would recommend Callie and her team to my family and friends 🥰"
Profile photo of Kimberly Holler

Kimberly Holler

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Holler
"Jarred was amazing! He took the time to get me the best coverage and price for all of my policies. I had looked around at quite a few different insurance companies, and nothing was cheaper than what I had at the time, until he helped me. I highly recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Austin

Stephanie Austin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Austin
"Jared made everything so easy and clear. Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Alex Vakarchuk

Alex Vakarchuk

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vakarchuk
"Callie worked with me to get me exactly what I needed! I got the lowest rate out of literally all the other insurance companies. She was quick to pick up on what I was looking for, and got me coverage within the hour! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katherine Dumanoir

Katherine Dumanoir

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Dumanoir
"They hooked me up with affordable insurance for both my house and car. Callie made the process super easy, worked with me when I had a lower quote, and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Michael Lichtenberg

Michael Lichtenberg

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lichtenberg
"They were very easy and pleasant to deal with"