Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of art edgerly

art edgerly

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by art edgerly
"Callie Armstrong State Farm Insurance Company demonstrate professional, friendly and very responsive service. KellyMarie has been very helpful in selecting and planning my auto, home and umbrella insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Geme A Jorjore

Geme A Jorjore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geme A Jorjore
"Excellent Customer Service and great rates."
Profile photo of Oksana K

Oksana K

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oksana K
"Jarred answered all my questions, and helped me set up my new policy. I'd recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alondra pulido

Alondra pulido

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra pulido
"She is super sweet and made my process in switching insurances super fast and simple !!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Garrett

Andrew Garrett

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garrett
"Jarred was awesome to work with. He was very personable and took the time to make sure all my questions got answered. 10/10 would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Valeria Flores

Valeria Flores

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Flores
"The State Farm team is amazing! I’ve been with state farm for 7 years, left, and came back less than a year after. They’re always wanting to help you and truly care about their customers! Jarred is so helpful! He helped find coverage that was in my budget, while also looking out for my safety."
Profile photo of Brian Roth

Brian Roth

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Roth
"I have had some recent increases in my coverage cost. At first I was very indignant and frustrated. They fielded my calls several times and endured my verbal frustrations with grace and understanding. I had all intentions of changing my carriers! The staff were extremely patient with me and took the time to explain in great detail my coverage cost. Gave me plenty of options and turned this once disgruntled customer into a fan of their service and support! I’ve been with State Farm for decades and I am very pleased it’s going to stay that way! Thanks to the team!!! Brian R"
Profile photo of Allen Satra

Allen Satra

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Satra
"I'm pretty skeptical when it comes to things like insurance companies. But when I switched my insurance over to this company I was wishing I had switched a long time ago. They were so helpful in helping me download the apps I needed. I was having quite a few issues and I kept calling them kept expecting to be basically told that I was bothering them too much. But it was the exact opposite they sounded very eager to help. I would highly recommend this insurance agency. They make it so that you realize like a good neighbor. So if you thinking about switching insurance companies give them a call they will walk you through everything no pushiness no trying to upsell just genuine people trying to help you out."
Profile photo of Heather Sirr

Heather Sirr

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Sirr
"Callie and team have been great supporting our various insurance needs. Her team is knowledgeable and responsive. Thier local presence and support is great."
Profile photo of Greg Hawes

Greg Hawes

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hawes
"Friendly people, Great service and very comprehensive coverage at competitive Rates!"
Profile photo of alliixxdk 211

alliixxdk 211

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alliixxdk 211
"Very helpful and supportive, customer service was 10/10"
Profile photo of Heather Walters

Heather Walters

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Walters
"I am so ecstatic to have Saige as my Insurance Agent. She went above and beyond to help me find the best deal, but also find ways that best protect me in my small business. She was attentive, responsive, communicative and truly cares about me and my business. I am so happy to have made this choice and that she is my agent! Highly recommend and you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of isabelle Verdino

isabelle Verdino

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isabelle Verdino
"love state farm, love jarred, love my car that jarred got insurance on great life great office kudos to you j dawg❤️"
Profile photo of Shane Arbogast

Shane Arbogast

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Arbogast
"Great service! Highly recommend Jarred!"
Profile photo of Tracy W

Tracy W

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy W
"I would definitely recommend this office for great service and prices! Jared called me several time to follow up when we kept missing each other. When we finally connected he was pleasant and professional as well as knowledgeable about their policies. Jared is the man! He saved me so much money. My last insurance company charged me 3x as much. Big big Thank you to Jared! Tracy"
Profile photo of Steve Garcia

Steve Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Garcia
"Since the start Callie and Kellymarie have taken care of my insurance needs and have done their best to give me the best possible rate available for me. They have explained my best options and have given me what I am comfortable with for the type of driving I do be it a commercial policy or otherwise. Honestly I started my insurance journey with a commercial policy and Callie gave me a rate for full coverage with all the bells and whistles that beat my old insurance policy by $100 from the company I previously had who wasn't giving me near the coverage that I had then and now have at a lower rate and had plans on raising my rate even though I had no accidents or tickets to reflect the rate hike. First off, I love State Farm insurance company to begin with. They've always taken care of me even when I had the unfortunate luck of getting into a couple fender benders that were my fault and lost my policy before with another agent but was still fully taken care of even then because sometimes life happens. Now that all that has gone away into the past with plenty enough years of good incident free driving and let me tell you that's no easy task in Portland Oregon where I commute to work everyday and drive for a living. But Callie has seen fit to welcome me back into the State Farm insurance covered family with open arms and is taking care of me once again with the best possible coverage and rate that she can offer me and just downright makes me feel comfortable doing business with her and her staff. So for that I would recommend her office to anyone who asks or not and I'm grateful for having her as my insurance agent. In this day and age I look for true integrity in the people that I choose to do business with and I believe I have found that with Callie Armstrong and her staff. Sincerely Steve Garcia one more happy Callie Armstrong State Farm customer !!!"
Profile photo of Ric Trevino

Ric Trevino

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Trevino
"Kelly Marie, was very informative with the quotes she gave us. She saved us more than we expected. thank you."
Profile photo of Martin Bass

Martin Bass

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Bass
"Great experience - extremely prompt responses - saved over $1000 on our homeowners insurance! Very Impressed."
Profile photo of Stef Maxwell

Stef Maxwell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stef Maxwell
"Have had only good experiences here. Jarred was the one who helped me out, he was all around great to work with! He was helpful and very informative!"
Profile photo of Kayla Whited

Kayla Whited

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Whited
"Jarred was great at helping me with my insurance needs! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Olivia Peralta

Olivia Peralta

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Peralta
"This office is great! Ashton is the most helpful insurance rep I've ever spoken to. He took time to understand (and help me fully understand) where we were coming from and how we'd be insured moving forward. Even when I threw random questions at him, he always made sure to follow up and I truly appreciate that level of service."
Profile photo of Deborah Macias

Deborah Macias

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Macias
"Jarred was awesome. He was able to get us set up with a great rate for car insurance and renters insurance in record time and did not have some weird excuse as to old age as to why rates were high for me and my husband. He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortiz
"I am very happy to be a part of State Farm. Kellymarie helped me save money and found what was best for me. She’s very friendly and professional as well! Would recommend Callie and her team to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Christine R

Christine R

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine R
"Jarred, thank you for help and advice getting my small business insured and protected. Your guidance and quick responses are much appreciated. Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of willow zzuzahriah

willow zzuzahriah

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by willow zzuzahriah
"I have been with this office at State Farm insurance for a while now. Each person I have worked with has been not only professional, but almost like a friend. Today I worked for the first time with Jared. And again, it was like talking to a friend. I’m on a fixed income, Jared made my day today!!! I will always be with State Farm insurance!"